printable version

Board of Directors

The Bernard Osher Foundation Board of Directors

Barbro Osher, Chairman of the Board
Bernard Osher, Founder and Treasurer
Mary G. F. Bitterman, President
David Agger
Phyllis Cook
Robert Friend
John Gallo
Laura Lauder
John Pritzker

The Bernard Osher Foundation Staff

Mary G.F. Bitterman, President
Thomas Moffett, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Investment Officer
David Blazevich, Senior Program Officer
Andy Lynch, Program Officer
Jeanie Hirokane, Corporate Secretary and Executive Administrator